ResultsMail Frequently Asked Questions
| Technical / Other
How can we delete old campaigns in order to clean up the manage campaigns screen?
Once a campaign is sent it can not be deleted. The reason for this is so that you may have a complete log of all campaigns sent and be able to view the campaign exactly as it appeared when it went out.
To easily manage your campaigns though you may use the various list management features we have in place such as using the filter, and using the sorting mechanisms.
Start Getting Results From Your Email - Sign Up Free Today!